ACS Dodgeball v5 1v1 Sign ups

 +[email protected]


Group: VCom Lead
Join Date: 9 January 2016
Posts:188
Edited 3 December 2017 - 6:43 pm by +[email protected]

Unfortunately, players from both brackets have had to leave. The remaining matches will be scheduled for a later date. All remaining players are welcome to play their matches without my supervision if they want, however, these matches must be played under the VCOM ladder. If a problem develops during the match, you must save the game. If the other player refuses, you must type in "save" while taking a screenshot. You can then leave the game and I will review the case. If you cannot schedule with your opponent, I will approach both players to find a convenient date to conclude the remaining games. Thank you for your patience and again, thank you all for participating.

Brackets: [You must login to view link]
Please post here to sign up OR join Tournament 1 at 14:00 GMT , 08:00 CST , 19:30 IST and post in the Sign up room.

SIGN UPS CLOSE @ 15:00 GMT , 09:00 CST , 20:30 IST


Sign ups
[ A ]_Roxor_
[Eot_]Javi__
['IC']TheKingOfNoobs (2086)
Zanchy____ (1801)
[Cr4ck'S]Dej4Vu (1706)
Aiverson_ (1649)--
Brytiago (1932)
AMalik
[Temple]ErAmo
_bludgeoner
[MM]superlisko
[XceL]ZoRaT
[IvC]Xinesse
[ATAM]AntiM4tter
AMERsmaas
[LC']xXSicarioXx
[xCs]PLO_Style
sasuke_xD (1691)
[VR]CaMp2gg__ (1850)
[TyRannT]Yoga__
Nashmou
_Rogue (1900)
Link | Reply | Quote
 [ A ]_Roxor_


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 1 August 2011
Posts:587
Posted 3 December 2017 - 12:41 pm
sign me up
Link | Reply | Quote
 [Eot_]Javi__


Group: Silver Membership
Join Date: 3 February 2017
Posts:1354
Posted 3 December 2017 - 1:04 pm
Sign me up
Link | Reply | Quote
 ['IC']TheKingOfNoobs


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 26 August 2014
Posts:1106
Posted 3 December 2017 - 1:07 pm
Sign me up
Link | Reply | Quote
 Zanchy____


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 30 November 2012
Posts:2271
Posted 3 December 2017 - 1:13 pm
sign me :p
Link | Reply | Quote
 [Cr4ck'S]Dej4Vu


Group: Streamer
Join Date: 24 October 2013
Posts:2834
Posted 3 December 2017 - 1:41 pm
Sign me up
Link | Reply | Quote
 Brytiago


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 4 June 2015
Posts:292
Posted 3 December 2017 - 2:12 pm
sign me up
Link | Reply | Quote
 [Temple]ErAmo


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 22 April 2017
Posts:4
Posted 3 December 2017 - 3:01 pm
sign me up
Link | Reply | Quote
 _bludgeoner


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 4 February 2017
Posts:9
Posted 3 December 2017 - 3:02 pm
Sign me up plz
Link | Reply | Quote
 ImPulSive_


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 28 December 2007
Posts:191
Posted 3 December 2017 - 3:07 pm
clown fiesta
Link | Reply | Quote
 [MM]superlisko


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 30 May 2015
Posts:5
Posted 3 December 2017 - 3:11 pm
sign me up
Link | Reply | Quote
 [Cr4ck'S]Dej4Vu


Group: Streamer
Join Date: 24 October 2013
Posts:2834
Posted 3 December 2017 - 3:15 pm
This party needs pedro el payaso 🤡
Link | Reply | Quote
 [XceL]ZoRaT


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 11 January 2012
Posts:25
Posted 3 December 2017 - 3:15 pm
sign me up
Link | Reply | Quote
 [IvC]Xinesse


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 21 September 2017
Posts:1
Posted 3 December 2017 - 3:25 pm
sign me up
Link | Reply | Quote
 [ATAM]AntiM4tter


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 10 October 2015
Posts:9
Posted 3 December 2017 - 3:29 pm
sign me up


Link | Reply | Quote
[1]2
Displaying 1 - 15 out of 19 posts
Forum Jump:
1 User(s) are reading this topic (in the past 30 minutes)
0 members, 1 guests